Wagga Wagga Medical Centre

We welcome new patients and existing patients.

We are an accredited teaching practice for GP Registrars.

Wagga Wagga Medical Centre is location at 4 Baylis Street in Wagga's CBD.

We are a modern well equipped fully accredited practice.

Our practice is committed to providing the most up to date highest quality patient care in a friendly caring environment.


Easter Trading Hours


Thursday 18th April
8.00 am - 5.30 pm

Friday 19th April Good Friday
CLOSED

Saturday 20th April Easter Saturday
CLOSED

Sunday 21st April Easter Sunday
CLOSED

Monday 22nd April Easter Monday
CLOSED

Tuesday 23rd April
8.00 am - 5.30 pm

Wednesday 24rd April
8.00 am - 5.30 pm

Thursday 25th April ANZAC DAY
CLOSED

Friday 26th April
8.00 am - 5.30 pm

Saturday 27th April
8.00 am - 12.00pm



Our Mission Statement

Our doctors and staff strive to ensure that each contact with patients and service provided is handled in a professionally efficient and yet friendly and courteous manner.

We are committed to striving for continued improvement in our delivery of medical and administrative services…and in doing so, aim to establish and maintain close and long-standing relationships with our patients and service providers.